Home Depot Nightmare Update #1….


We decided to have an electrician come and check the Stove damage and the wiring from the stove to the Breaker Box in the basement. The amount of current it takes to Vaporize a wire can do more damage than I can see…

Home Depot Customer Care (is that an oxymoron) asked for my original order number at 10:19 AM. I guess a Blog post tagged with @HomeDepot got their attention…

We got a customer service satisfaction survey. I sent them a link to yesterdays blog.

The Electrician just left. “You need a new stove and a new pigtail (220 Volt connection) and you shouldn’t pay for anything!!!”

I will settle for nothing less…

More news when I have it…

Till next time

Just do it….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.