Everyday….


take one step 2The sun comes up and it goes down.  I go to work and come home.  I fall asleep and wake up.  The world doesn’t stop.

I need to do the things I can and not sit and remember.  Time to start.

I have started doing some hobby stuff every day.  The goal isn’t what I finish.  It is the doing that is important.

So, the goal is to do something everyday.  I won’t try to post everyday…  You will get updates.  If I miss a day, I will post that too…

take one stepTime to get something done tonight…

How about you?

This entry was posted in Painting Motivation, project, Rant, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Everyday….

  1. Primed my Syntherion, Prime Axiom, a Cypher, and a Galvanizer!

Leave a Reply

