Looking ahead…


A couple of times I have had someone ask me if I can paint something.  I have had to say “how soon do you want it!”

Obligations, promises, commissions, charity stuff, my stuff….   I am just so backed up.  Maybe my plate is just to full…

One of the reasons for this post is just to have one list with everything on it.

  • Void Spirit – exchange
  • Saxon Orrik – exchange
  • Mage Hunter Assassin – exchange
  • Stryker2 – exchange
  • Dark Eldar various – commission – as much as I can squeeze in…
  • Legion Garganutua – Charity (not going to show up early enough for me to do it)
  • Troll Cav & Dragoon – commission
  •  Three Blackfrost Shard – charity
  • Siege Animantarx – 90% – charity
  • Siege Animantarx – 75% – mine
  • Two BFF for LH (best friend forever caster & jack/beast) with a write up
  • Testament of Menoth (might change) – exchange
  • Five model unit (negociationg) – commission
  • A Holilday exchange will be showing up soon.. – exchange
  • Finish Grace O’Malley
    1. Ten Press Gang – 90%
    2. Seven Sea Dogs
    3. Six Press Gang
    4. Seven Sea Dogs (Ruth’s doing them)
    5. Buccaneer
    6. Galleon – only dreaming
  • Another project for me after Grace O’Malley is one…….
  • Some of the locals are making noise like they want to do a Journeyman league in Nov/Dec/Jan….  Just F’n Shoot Me……

None of these seem that large by itself, but when I look at them all….   it seems like so much.  If I find a job I don’t know what I will do…  some times my head spins..

I tend to put extra effort into charity and exchange models.  I have a hard time lowering my standards.

A lot of this has to be done in Dec or Jan at the latest.

I don’t want to take anything off this list, but I really can’t add anything either.

No rest for the Wicked

Just do it…..

This entry was posted in Breast Cancer Brawl, charity, commission, Hordes, Legion, Mini Exchange, Painting, Painting Motivation, Pirate, project, Rant, Retribution, skorne, Trollbloods, Trolls, Uncategorized, warmachine. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

