A new Project


It has been way to long since I have taken the time to write..

Excuses, there are a lot…   Mostly, I’m still out of work and my mood isn’t the best…

Well, no mater how bad things are there is time to paint.  Commissions, gifts and evil plans have filled the last few months.  Those are stories for another time.

New project time.

Grace O’Malley is the name.  I have some of the models and I actually painted ten models for it a week ago.

All I will tell you right now, I am in the process of cutting up craft sticks.  I need way over a hundred of them.  So for now I will let you guess what it is ….

I needed to add an Evil Grin

This entry was posted in Basing, Painting, project, Uncategorized, warmachine. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

