Project Stabby Update #9


Just a quick word and a few pictures….

I am down the to details on most of the models.

Over the weekend, I detailed the SUPREMES and the Brute.

I need to do a little more work on the girls weapons..

Last night I gave the Lord Assassin some lov’n..

That was when I wasn’t on the phone with customer support the ISP.  It took over two hours off and on to get the problem corrected..

I wanted to finish him, but to much time on the telephone.

When I get home tonight, I hope the pallet colors are still good..   All the reds, blacks, golds and flesh tones all ready to go.

This entry was posted in Hordes, Painting, pinning, project, skorne. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

