Getting better


I don’t know if it was a sinus infection, cold or flu.  One thing is for sure, it kicked my butt.

Last Wednesday -> Friday I wasn’t feeling great, cold pills and as much sleep as I could get.  Guess it didn’t work.  Friday night my head felt like it would explode.  Eyes watering like mad, top teeth aching, sure seemed like a sinus infection.

Contacted the Doctor, no antibiotics because I didn’t have a fever.  So four days of over the counter stuff and a ton of sleep.

Finally up and around today.  Still doing the sniffle cough cough a little, but pretty good.  Back to work tomorrow.

Setting up the painting table, I have a frog to finish.

Waiting for news too….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

