Deep Breath…


How hard can I kick myself, how long can I do it.  Damn I was angry last night.  Leaving Rasheth on my desk, I had planned on playing all week, looked forward to it.  Yes, I could have used another fig, but in the back of my head I was boiling…

I stayed at the Whiz for about an hour, help people understand the scenarios and such.  After a while, I figured I would be better off going home.

After the wife went to bed, I couldn’t could not think about painting.  With Rasheth done and being well on the way to finishing the three solos it was time to look at what to do next.

A lot of options, Malifaux, Flames of War, Warmachine/Hordes are all options.  I read the PPforums for a while hoping for inspiration and I found it.

I will not bother you with the details (I will post them as I do them).

So I pulled out a nice new box, grabbed the knife kit (glue, files, pin vice, glue, putty and all) and started basing.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here they are (no, I am not telling you what they are 😛 )     I bet you can guess 😉

This entry was posted in Hordes, Painting, skorne. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

